giveawaygiveaway

I’ve been working on the new website for the last two weeks and it has taken longer than I expected so  I apologize for the lack of posts and/or new recipes! I’m excited to announce the GIVEAWAY though which I have been planning since march! The giveaway will include a bunch of vegan snacks, all of which I am a fan, as well as the Veganomion Cookbook. I wanted to gift one of my lovely fans the chance to win this prize pack because I am thankful for all of your support! The giveaway will run from today May 1st, 2013 until midnight EST May 8th, 2013!

While shopping for the giveaway items (yes, I paid for these on my own!) I thought about what other vegans would like to try and what items would you guys like to try! I hope I have included a good assortment of goodies because I know if I seen this I would definitely enter!

giveawaygiveaway

*By the way, if you followed me on Facebook or subscribe to email updates through my previous website you will have to re-sign up/follow me because I have created all new accounts for the new one. You can find the links in the sidebar!

*The giveaway is only open to US Residents (unfortunately!)

The Giveaway Prize Pack Includes:

Enter through the form below:
a Rafflecopter giveaway
//d12vno17mo87cx.cloudfront.net/embed/rafl/cptr.js

Good luck and thank you for your support!

