virtual vegan potluck

Excited to say I’ll be participating in the Virtual Vegan Potluck in May! I heard of the Virtual Vegan Potluck by chance one day after seeing s blogger’s post with the button attached and I couldn’t help but think that it would be amazing to be apart of! Its a great way to unite bloggers as well as an interesting way to have an event internationally or locally featuring all kinds of vegan foods. I still cannot get over that Macadamia Nut Brie en Croute from last year’s VVP! It looked and sounded amazing! It’s not surprise it won for the appetizer category.

I’m not sure yet what I will be making but I signed up for the desserts course, obviously! I’ve been debating going to the cake route or something more along the lines of a frozen treat. Whatever I make, it’s true to be tasty! The best thing is that I can’t wait to see what everyone else will come up with!

 Let the brainstorming begin! Virtual Vegan Potluck, here I come!

 

